Research Groups

ReCO2very
HiPerCap
Peletin
Landfill4health
Interreg
BioCO2
Nawa
Misiones científicas de Asturias

ENERGY PROCESSES AND EMISSION REDUCTION - PrEM

PERSONNEL

María Covadonga Pevida García

María Covadonga Pevida García

Group Leader
Research Scientist
e-mail: cpevida@incar.csic.es
Researcher ID: L-5754-2014
Scopus Author ID: 6506858592

Currículum Vitae

Fernando Rubiera González

Fernando Rubiera González

Research Professor
e-mail: frubiera@incar.csic.es
Researcher ID: E-4714-2014
Scopus Author ID: 7003325364

Currículum Vitae

M. Teresa Álvarez Centeno

M. Teresa Álvarez Centeno

Research Scientist
e-mail: teresa@incar.csic.es
Scopus Author ID: 6603741271
WoS Author ID: L-9117-2018

Currículum Vitae

Marta González Plaza

Marta González Plaza

Contract Researcher
Ramón y Cajal Program
e-mail: m.g.plaza@incar.csic.es
Researcher ID: F-8362-2011
Scopus Author ID: 18437992700

Currículum Vitae

María Victoria Gil Matellanes

María Victoria Gil Matellanes

Contract Researcher
Ramón y Cajal Program
e-mail: victoria.gil@incar.csic.es
Researcher ID: A-2774-2017
Scopus Author ID: 35179352000

Currículum Vitae

Roberto García Fernández

Roberto García Fernández

Postdoc Research Assistant
e-mail: roberto.garcia@incar.csic.es
Scopus Author ID: 54894504300

Currículum Vitae

Nausika Querejeta Montes

Nausika Querejeta Montes

Postdoc Research Assistant
e-mail: n.querejeta@incar.csic.es
Scopus Author ID: 57188652397

Currículum Vitae

Ines Duran Vera

Ines Duran Vera

Postdoc Research Assistant
e-mail: i.duran@incar.csic.es
Scopus Author ID: 56529075700

Currículum Vitae

María del Pilar González Vázquez

María del Pilar González Vázquez

Postdoc Research Assistant
e-mail: mariapilar.gonzalez@incar.csic.es
Researcher ID: Q-8534-2016
Scopus Author ID: 5719394770

Currículum Vitae

Loreto Suarez Fernández

Loreto Suarez Fernández

Technician
e-mail: loreto.s@incar.csic.es
Scopus Author ID: 57194681894



 

Alma Capa Tamargo

Alma Capa Tamargo

PhD Student
FPI Program
e-mail: alma.capa@incar.csic.es

INCAR

INSTITUTO DE CIENCIA Y TECNOLOGÍA DEL CARBONO
CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTÍFICAS
MINISTERIO DE CIENCIA E INNOVACIÓN


CARBON SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE (INCAR)
SPANISH COUNCIL FOR SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH (CSIC)
MINISTRY OF SCIENCE AND INNOVATION